Gooseberry Hill Primary School

An Independent Public School

School Board

The Gooseberry Hill Primary School Board is formed with the fundamental purpose of enabling all members of the school community to work with the school staff to engage in activities that are in the best interests of students and will enhance the education provided by the school. It is comprised of representatives from the school staff and the P&C. Members of the wider community are also invited to become members.

Learn more about the Roles and Responsibilities of School Board Members

Current Members of the Board are:

  • Brook Durling – Chairperson (Parent Representative)
  • Tom Atkinson (Parent Representative)
  • Suzanna Robertson (Parent Representative)
  • Lauren Johnson (Parent Representative)
  • Faye Morgan (Parent Representative)
  • Kym Buckingham (Parent Representative)
  • Rachael Bolton (P&C Representative)
  • Brian Gordon (Community Representative)
  • Cameron Maitland (Community Representative)
  • Janessa Wason (Staff Representative)
  • Donna Marshall (Staff Representative)
  • Raquel Bebbington (Staff Representative)
  • Sue Saville (Staff Representative)
  • Matthew Snell – Principal (Ex-officio)
2021 Meeting Minutes
2020 Meeting Minutes
2019 Meeting Minutes
2018 Meeting Minutes
2017 Meeting Minutes

We strive for excellence in all we pursue by motivating, challenging, supporting and assisting our children to reach their full potential.

24 Ledger Road
Gooseberry Hill WA 6076
(08) 9257 4600

Copyright © 2019 Gooseberry Hill Primary School. All Rights Reserved.



Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic