Gooseberry Hill Primary School

An Independent Public School

Calendar

Download the latest Term Planner
(Please be aware that dates are subjet to change.)

2019 Term Dates

  Term Dates Pupil Free Days
Term 1 Monday 4th February – Friday 12th April  
Term 2 Tuesday 30th April – Friday 5th July Monday 29th April
Term 3 Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 27th September Monday 22nd July
Term 4 Tuesday 15th October – Thursday 19th December Monday 14th October
Friday 20th December

 

August 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
  • School Tour
3
4
5
6
7
8
  • Yr 6 Leadership Breakfast
9
10
11
12
  • Science Week
13
  • Assembly Rm 3
14
  • Newsletter
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
  • School Tour
24
25
26
27
  • Father’s Day Breakfast
  • Assembly Rm 2
28
  • Newsletter
29
30
  • Book Week Parade K - Yr 6 Staff Play
31

We strive for excellence in all we pursue by motivating, challenging, supporting and assisting our children to reach their full potential.

We strive for excellence in all we pursue by motivating, challenging, supporting and assisting our children to reach their full potential.

24 Ledger Road
Gooseberry Hill WA 6076
(08) 9293 2777
gooseberryhill.ps@education.wa.edu.au

Copyright © 2019 Gooseberry Hill Primary School. All Rights Reserved.

 

 

Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic