Gooseberry Hill Primary School

An Independent Public School

Calendar

Download the latest Term Planner
(Please be aware that dates are subjet to change.)

2019 Term Dates

  Term Dates Pupil Free Days
Term 1 Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April  
Term 2 Wednesday 29 April – Friday 3 July Monday 29th April
Term 3 Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September Monday 22nd July
Term 4 Tuesday 13 October – Thursday 17 December Monday 14th October
Friday 20th December

 

April 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Newsletter
2
3
  • Yr3 Sleepover
4
5
6
  • Faction Swim Carnival Bilgoman
7
  • Harmony Day & Easter Hat Parade after assembly, Gold Coin
8
  • Parents help to make wreaths for ANZAC Day
  • Yr4-6 Stirk Swim Carnival
9
  • Last Day of Term 1
  • ANZAC Day Assembly bring flowers Year 6s to provide m/tea
10
  • Good Friday
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

We strive for excellence in all we pursue by motivating, challenging, supporting and assisting our children to reach their full potential.

We strive for excellence in all we pursue by motivating, challenging, supporting and assisting our children to reach their full potential.

24 Ledger Road
Gooseberry Hill WA 6076
(08) 9257 4600
gooseberryhill.ps@education.wa.edu.au

Copyright © 2019 Gooseberry Hill Primary School. All Rights Reserved.

 

 

Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic