Gooseberry Hill Primary School

An Independent Public School

Calendar

Download the latest Term Planner
(Please be aware that dates are subjet to change.)

2019 Term Dates

  Term Dates Pupil Free Days
Term 1 Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April  
Term 2 Wednesday 29 April – Friday 3 July Monday 29th April
Term 3 Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September Monday 22nd July
Term 4 Tuesday 13 October – Thursday 17 December Monday 14th October
Friday 20th December

 

February 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
  • Students Return
4
5
  • Yr4-6 Swimming Starts
  • Newsletter
6
  • Welcome M/T For Parents
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
  • Yr4-6 Swimming Ends
  • Assembly Rm 7
15
16
17
18
19
  • Newsletter
20
21
  • School Tour
22
23
24
25
26
  • Aspire Leadership Yr6
27
28
  • Assembly Rm 8
29

We strive for excellence in all we pursue by motivating, challenging, supporting and assisting our children to reach their full potential.

We strive for excellence in all we pursue by motivating, challenging, supporting and assisting our children to reach their full potential.

24 Ledger Road
Gooseberry Hill WA 6076
(08) 9257 4600
gooseberryhill.ps@education.wa.edu.au

Copyright © 2019 Gooseberry Hill Primary School. All Rights Reserved.

 

 

Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic