Gooseberry Hill Primary School

An Independent Public School

Calendar

Download the latest Term Planner
(Please be aware that dates are subject to change.)

2020 Term Dates

  Term Dates Pupil Free Days
Term 1 Monday 3 February to Thursday 9 April  
Term 2 Wednesday 29 April to Friday 3 July  
Term 3 Tuesday 21 July to Friday 25 September Monday 20th July
Term 4 Tuesday 13 October to Thursday 17 December Monday 12th October
Friday 18th December

 

September 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • PP Father's Day Picnic ECE Area
2
  • Newsletter
3
  • Father’s Day Breakfast
4
  • Assembly Rm 3
5
6
7
8
9
  • Long Jump & Throws (Yr1-6)
10
  • Long Distance Races (Yr3-6)
  • Triple Jump (Yr5-6)
11
  • Faction Carnival (K-Yr6)
12
13
14
15
  • Open Night
16
  • Newsletter
17
  • Yr 5 Aspire Incursion
18
  • Assembly Rm 1&2
19
20
21
  • R U OK? Week
22
23
  • Yr5 Hockey Carnival
24
  • Stirk Fest
25
  • Challenge Walk Gold Coin Yrs1-3 bring piklets
  • Last Day of Term 3
26
27
28
29
30

We strive for excellence in all we pursue by motivating, challenging, supporting and assisting our children to reach their full potential.

We strive for excellence in all we pursue by motivating, challenging, supporting and assisting our children to reach their full potential.

24 Ledger Road
Gooseberry Hill WA 6076
(08) 9257 4600
gooseberryhill.ps@education.wa.edu.au

Copyright © 2019 Gooseberry Hill Primary School. All Rights Reserved.

 

 

Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic