Gooseberry Hill Primary School

An Independent Public School

Gooseberry Hill Staff


Matthew Snell Principal
Susan Archdall Deputy Principal
Fiona Elsegood Deputy Principal

Teaching Staff

Sue Saville Kindergarten Room 16
Kate Lowe Kindergarten Room 16
Jess Newman Pre Primary 1 Room 17
Janessa Wason Pre Primary 2 Room 18
Caryn Woods Year 1 Room 1
Ilona Baker Year 1 Room 1
Kate Nicholson Year 1 Room 2
Vimi Dunning Year 1/2 Room 3
Sheree Chadderton Year 1/2 Room 3
Emma Hall Year 2 Room 4
Alicia Marsh Year 2 Room 5
Ellen Tapscott Year 2/3 Room 6
Judy Le Blanc Year 3 Room 7
Robyn Nicolaou Year 3 Room 7
Annie Byrne Year 3 Room 8
Liz Mitchell Year 3 Room 8
Mark McNeil Year 4 Room 9
Lexi Keller Year 4 Room 10
Samantha Blair Year 4/5 Room 11
Liz Mitchell Year 4/5 Room 11
Natalie Scott Year 5 Room 12
Raquel Bebbington Year 5/6 Brooks A
Jarrad Blight Year 6 Brooks B
Ben Orrell Year 6 Brooks C

Specialist Staff

Lynda O’Reilly Senior Music (Year 3-6)
Kate Lowe Junior Music (PP-Year 3)
Donna Marshall Languages
Luke Smith Art
Tyler Caddy Phys Ed
Kate Lowe Health

Support Staff

Daphne Bifield Manager Corporate Services
Stacey Conway Manager Corporate Services
School Officer
Jenny Avila School Officer
Mary Nardone Library Officer
John Reid – 0488 997 331 Gardener
Hellen Caré Chaplain

Education Assistants

Louise Burton EA – Kindy
Maree Peebles EA – PP Room 17
Katrina Meek EA  – PP Room 18
Barbara Colyer EA  – PP Room 18
Barbara Colyer EA – Junior Primary
Kate Haley EA Spec Needs
Kelly Cohen EA Spec Needs
Shannon Suijdendorp EA Spec Needs
Alyssa Reaveley EA Spec Needs
Kirstie Burns EA Spec Needs

Cleaning Staff

Sarah McKay Cleaner in Charge
Cleaners Betty Akumu
  Rea Espulgar
  Erna Bautista

We strive for excellence in all we pursue by motivating, challenging, supporting and assisting our children to reach their full potential.

24 Ledger Road
Gooseberry Hill WA 6076
(08) 9257 4600

Copyright © 2019 Gooseberry Hill Primary School. All Rights Reserved.



Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic