<< PrevMay 2018Next >>
2021222324NAPLAN Online Ends / Eagles/Fever Excursion2526
27Life Education Visit Begins28Assembly (Room 13&14) 2:15pm2930Life Education Visit Ends3112

May 25

NAPLAN Online Ends

May 25

Eagles/Fever Excursion

May 28

Life Education Visit Begins

May 29

Assembly (Room 13&14) 2:15pm

May 31

Life Education Visit Ends

Jun 04

WA Day - No School

Home → School Board → School Board

Decrease Font Size  Increase Font Size   Print Page   Email to Friend

School Board Information and Reports

Last Updated: 31/01/2018

The Gooseberry Hill Primary School Board is formed with the fundamental purpose of enabling all members of the school community to work with the school staff to engage in activities that are in the best interests of students and will enhance the education provided by the school. It is comprised of representatives from the school staff and the P&C. Members of the wider community are also invited to become members.


Current Members of the Board are:

  • Kevin Boots (co-chairperson)
  • Novak Drazevich (co-chairperson)
  • Patrick Bourke
  • Anne Bell
  • Donna Marshall
  • Robyn Nicolaou
  • Judith Le Blanc
  • Blair Marsh
  • Suellen Brown
  • Chris Rogers
  • Lynne Tognolini
  • Robert Anderson
  • Kylie Eaton - P&C President



School Reports

2016 Annual Report

Delivery and Performance Agreement 2014-2017

School Business Plan 2014-2017

GHPS School Bushfire Stand-alone Plan 2017

This article has been read: 5558 times.